Der gleiche Glaube, das gleiche Ideal
Generalsekretär
Josef Lang
Sitterswalder Strasse 52-54
D 66271 Auersmacher
+49 6805 7589
josefjohannlang@t-online.de
Finanzen - Ländervertreter NL, GB, BE (Flandern)
Lex Houba
Riethstraat 23
NL 5931 PW Tegelen
+31 773733757
lex.houba@kpnplanet.nl
Schriftführer
Herman Josef Christen
Medendorf 53
B 4760 Bullannge
+32 474511950
hj.christen@mymail.be
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit - Ländervertreter BE (Wallonie)
André Pesleut
15, rue Grand Cortil
B 5140 Ligny
+32 71888476
andre.pesleut@skynet.be
Kooptiertes Mitglied
Aleksander Igličar
Godešič 110
4220 Škofja Loka, Slovenija
+ 386 41 384 020
aleksander.iglicar@godesic.si
Kooptiertes Mitglied
Wolfgang Miehl
Hauptstraße 209
7062 St. Margarethen
+43 664 5977655
w.miehl@passio.at
Kooptiertes Mitglied
Peter Paar
Koningstraat 49
NL 5931 BV Tegelen
+31 773736089
ppte@home.nl
Kaplan
Monsignor Fausto Panfili
Piazza S. Pietro
I  06024 Gubbio (PG)
+39 3333660332
f.panfili@tin.it
Ländervertreter AT, CZ, HU, RO
Franz Miehl
Hauptstraße 209
A 7062 St. Margarethen
+43 664 9209040
f.miehl@wellcom.at
Ländervertreter DE, PL
Thomas Hummel
Bad Sodener Straße 23
D 63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
+49 6056 4999433
t.hummel@passion-salmuenster.de 
Ländervertreter ES
Jordi Ros i Mas
Carrer València 557
E 008026 Barcelona
+34 609 761 297
jrosmas12@gmail.com
Ländervertreter IT, CH
Flavio Sialino
Via N. Pellis, 32
I 33034 Ciconicco di Fagagna
+39 333 3112021
flavio.sialino@gmail.com
Ländervertreter SLO, HR
Andreja R. Megušar
Dolenja vas 22
SLOVENIA, 4227 SELCA
+00386 31 330 436
andreja.megusar@amis.net